Ball Board of Directors

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexander Hartig
President of the Techniker-Cercle

I. Mag.o.Univ. -Prof. Dipl.- Ing. Dr. techn.
Sabine Seidler
Rector at the University of Technology

General Director HR Dr.
Gabriele Zuna-Kratky
Director of Technical Museum of Vienna

Dr. Therese Niss
Member of Parliament

Mag. Stefan Ehrlich-Adám
Balldirektor, Techniker-Cercle

Mag. Philipp Rath
Finance Department, Techniker-Cercle


Ballbüro des Techniker-Cercle
Reitschulgasse 2, 1010 Vienna, Austria
T. +43 (0)1 533 90 61
Fax. +43 (0)1 535 65 65